Welcome to Vapormatic.com
Search by Make and Model

2013 Stockist Of The Year Award

The 2013 Stockist of the year has been announced, please open the article for more information.


The Vapormatic Stockist Of The Year Award is split in to five different disciplines, the awards go to stockists who have shown real development and progress over the last 12 months, please see below the winners of each category.

The awards were presented by Peter Brennan (Managing Director), Chris Marwood (European Sales Manager) and James Ashby (UK Sales Manager).


Congratulations to the overall winner, Smallridge Bro's who won Vapormatic Stockist Of The Year 2013. Presented by Peter Brennan.



Congratulations to Ron Greet & G A R Greet Partners on winning the Premiere Stockist Of The Year Award. Presented by James Ashby.



Congratulations to Flintshire Farm Parts on winning the Category A award. Presented by Chris Marwood and Gerallt Williams.



Congratulations to Wraights Tractor Parts on winning the Category B award. Presented by Chris Marwood and David Rolph.



Congratulations to David Eaton Tractors Ltd on winning the Category C award. Presented by James Ashby and Jon Grimes.


Congratulations to all stockists on a successful year, best of luck for 2014.   

Vapormatic UK, Vapormatic France, Vapormatic Spain, Vapormatic Ireland, Vapormatic Mexico and Vapormatic New Zealand, are wholly owned subsidiaries of The Vapormatic Co. Ltd.,
Registered in England and Wales No. 538655. Registered Office: Kestrel Way, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, Devon, England. EX2 7LA
Original equipment manufacturers names and parts numbers are quoted for reference purposes only
and are not intended to suggest that our replacement parts are made by the original equipment manufacturer.